Staff Info

Rev. Ronnie Brewer

Pastor
 

Email:  ronnie@fbcbristol.org


 

Rev. Ben Ondrak

Associate Pastor for Families and Missions
 

Email:  ben@fbcbristol.org


 

 

Mr. Eric D. Hicks

Minister of Music
 

Email: ericdhicks@yahoo.com
 

Mrs. Angie Hicks

Assistant Minister of Music
 

Email: angelawhicks@yahoo.com
 

 

Ms. Jackie Crum

Pianist
 

Email: jackie@burnetteinsagency.com

Mrs. Ginger Mumpower

Hostess and Wedding Coordinator
 

Email:  coolgin68@hotmail.com


 

 

Ms. Terri Thomas

Administrative Assistant
 

E-Mail: terri@fbcbristol.org
 

Mrs. Nola Woods

Office Assistant
 

Email: nola@fbcbristol.org
 

 

Ms. Kay La Spaina

Sexton
 




 

Mr. Dennis Thomas

Sexton
 




 

 

Mrs. Tabetha Palumbo

Minister to Children
 

Email: tabetha@fbcbristol.org